12 hour taruma endurance winners

12hr Taruma Endurance Race Brazil

MCR race time again. Brazilian MCR owned by Luciano Mottin has qualified on pole for the 12 hours Taruma race tomorrow. The cars have been racing for just over 7 1/2 hours so far. Can’t see who is driving but between driver changes, refuelling repairs and tyre changes the car seem to be up and […]
Sports 2000 awards winners 2015

Awards Presentation 2015 Championship

We have a really good night at the 2015 Sports 2000 Championship Awards dinner dance. Clive Hayes with Manufacturers Trophy, 5 MCR drivers with trophies, Cameron Davies front left, Michael Gibbins front second from left, Patrick Sherrington Championship winner back middle and Peter Williams and Paul Martin missing from photo. Alan and wife Tina from […]